展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), Selected Works

from Friday, September 24, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Vibrating colors

from Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Galerie XII Shanghai

Post Image
Margaret Lansink, On the Mend - Bodymaps

from Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Vee Speers, Phoenix - Rise from the Ashes

from Friday, May 28, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), WORKS

from Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
Women.On.Women. Extended to June 30th.

from Tuesday, January 26, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Post Image
Regardez danser la neige...

Jan 2021

L'Annexe - Galerie XII Paris

展览会

Post Image
Art Up Lille

from Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021

Lille Grand Palais, stand E2