展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
克里斯托夫·托马斯 (Christopher Thomas), Bittersweet

from Wednesday, November 9, 2022 to Saturday, January 21, 2023

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Mathew McWilliams - Village Saint Paul association

from Thursday, October 6, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

10 rue des Jardins Saint - Paul 75004 Paris

Post Image
Sacha Goldberger, ALIEN LOVE

from Friday, September 30, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Florence Baumgartner, Upcoming exhibition: The Mystery of Stillness

from Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Saturday, October 29, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
安雅·尼埃米(Anja Niemi), The Blow - The Rider

from Saturday, September 10, 2022 to Friday, November 25, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Matthew Arnold, Longing for Amelia - The Historical and Mythological Landscape"

from Saturday, June 11, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Charlotte Mano, Thank You Mum

from Friday, June 10, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

Gallery XII Paris

Post Image
Charlotte Mano, Ravissements, 2022

from Thursday, June 9, 2022 to Saturday, September 24, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Sacha Goldberger, Sacha Goldberger, ALIEN LOVE

from Saturday, June 4, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Expolaroïd

May 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Scarlett Hooft Graafland, Traces

Mar 2022

Gallery XII Paris

Post Image
Patty Carroll, Anonymous Wowen

Mar 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Group Show, MEMORĪ

Feb 2022

Gallery XII, Paris

Post Image
Post Image
Post Image
AdeY, Uncensored

Dec 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image

展览会

Post Image
Moderne Art Fair 2022

from Thursday, October 20, 2022 to Monday, October 24, 2022

Place de l'Etoile - 10, Avenue de la Grande Armée, Paris 75017

Post Image
Photo Basel 2022

Jun 2022

Volkshaus Basel, Rebgasse 12, CH - 4058 Basel, Switzerland

Post Image
Lille Art Up! 2022

Mar 2022

Lille Grand Palais

作品外借展览

Post Image
帕特丽莎·穆萨 (Patrizia Mussa), Photopastel

from Thursday, September 22, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

Museo Ettore Fico - Via Francesco Cigna 114, 10155 Turin - Italy

Post Image
Carole Bellaïche, "Petites Histoires Cinématographiques"

from Wednesday, July 13, 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022

Maison du Cygne - Centre d'art et jardin remarquable, avenue de la Coudoulière à Six-Fours-Les-Plages

Post Image
Vee Speers, Exhibition at DUPON

Apr 2022

15 Av. de Madrid, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Exhibition "Levers de rideau" in Pau

Jan 2022

Mall E. Leclerc Tempo - Avenue Louis Sallenave 64000, PAU

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Exhibition of the series "Eden"

Nov 2021

Regional Estate of Chaumont-sur-Loire, 41150 Chaumont-sur-Loire