Exhibitions

Exhibitions at the Gallery

Post Image
AdeY, Uncensored

from Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Margaret Lansink, On the Mend - Bodymaps

from Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Mona Kuhn, WORKS

Apr 2021

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
Women.On.Women. Extended to June 30th.

Jan 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Exhibitions at the Paris Gallery

Post Image
Carole Bellaïche, 25 Boulevard Beaumarchais

from Thursday, November 18, 2021 to Friday, January 28, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
IDEAT - Octobre Rose

from Thursday, October 21, 2021 to Monday, November 15, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Mona Kuhn, Selected Works

from Friday, September 24, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image

Exhibitions at the Shanghai Gallery

Post Image
Gabriel Isak, Self Searching in the Dream World

from Friday, October 8, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021

Post Image
Vibrating colors

from Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Galerie XII Shanghai

Fairs

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, Paris Photo 2021

from Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021

Grand Palais Ephémère, Place Joffre, 75007 Paris

Post Image
MIA Fair 2021

from Thursday, October 7, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021

Via Moncucco 35, 20124 Milano

Post Image
Art Up Lille

Jun 2021

Lille Grand Palais, stand E2