Exhibitions & fairs

Exhibitions at the Gallery

Post Image
Florence Baumgartner, The Mystery of Stillness

from Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Saturday, October 29, 2022

GALERIE XII LOS ANGELES

Post Image
Matthew Arnold, Longing for Amelia - The Historical and Mythological Landscape"

from Saturday, June 11, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Sacha Goldberger, Sacha Goldberger, ALIEN LOVE

from Saturday, June 4, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022

Post Image
Patty Carroll, Anonymous Wowen

from Saturday, March 5, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Galerie XII LA

Post Image

Exhibitions at the Paris Gallery

Post Image
Charlotte Mano, Thank You Mum

from Friday, June 10, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

Gallery XII Paris

Post Image
Charlotte Mano, Ravissements, 2022

from Thursday, June 9, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Expolaroïd

from Tuesday, May 3, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Scarlett Hooft Graafland, Traces

from Friday, March 25, 2022 to Saturday, May 28, 2022

Gallery XII Paris

Post Image
Group Show, MEMORĪ

Feb 2022

Gallery XII, Paris

Post Image

Art fairs

Post Image
Photo Basel 2022

from Monday, June 13, 2022 to Sunday, June 19, 2022

Volkshaus Basel, Rebgasse 12, CH - 4058 Basel, Switzerland

Post Image
Lille Art Up! 2022

Mar 2022

Lille Grand Palais

Exhibitions off site

Post Image
Carole Bellaïche, "Petites Histoires Cinématographiques"

from Wednesday, July 13, 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022

Maison du Cygne - Centre d'art et jardin remarquable, avenue de la Coudoulière à Six-Fours-Les-Plages

Post Image
Vee Speers, Exhibition at DUPON

Apr 2022

15 Av. de Madrid, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Post Image
Clark & Pougnaud, Exhibition "Levers de rideau" in Pau

Jan 2022

Mall E. Leclerc Tempo - Avenue Louis Sallenave 64000, PAU

Post Image
Clark & Pougnaud, Exhibition of the series "Eden"

Nov 2021

Regional Estate of Chaumont-sur-Loire, 41150 Chaumont-sur-Loire